Advertisement

You will be redirected to the page you want to view in  seconds.

 2014 schedule

Download printable version of Packers' 2014 schedule

Rookie orientation camp

May 16-17 (at Don Hutson Center, not open to public)

Organized team activities

May 28-30, June 3-5, June 10-13 (at Ray Nitschke Field)

Open to public (weather permitting): May 29, June 3, June 10

Mandatory minicamp

June 17-19 (at Ray Nitschke Field)

Open to public (weather permitting): June 17, 19

Training camp

Players report July 25 (all times CDT)

Saturday, July 26: 8:20 a.m.

Sunday, July 27: 8:20 a.m.

Monday, July 28: 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday, July 29: NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, July 30: 8:20 a.m.

Thursday, July 31: 8:20 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 1: 8:20 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 2: Family Night - 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 3: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 4: 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 5: Noon

Wednesday, Aug. 6: 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 7: NO PRACTICE

Friday, Aug. 8: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Saturday, Aug. 9: Preseason game at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m. (state TV)

Sunday, Aug. 10: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 11: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Tuesday, Aug. 12: Noon

Wednesday, Aug. 13: 11:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 14: NO PRACTICE

Friday, Aug. 15: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Saturday, Aug. 16: Preseason game at St. Louis Rams - 3 p.m. (state TV)

Sunday, Aug. 17: NO PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 18: Noon

Tuesday, Aug. 19: 11:45 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 20: No PRACTICE

Thursday, Aug. 21: 10:15 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 22: Preseason game vs. Oakland Raiders 7 p.m. (CBS, Gold Package)

Saturday, Aug. 23: NO PRACTICE

Sunday, Aug. 24: NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Monday, Aug. 25: 11:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 26: NO PRACTICE

Wednesday, Aug. 27: 10:15 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 28: Preseason game vs. Kansas City Chiefs - 6 p.m. (state TV)

All listed practices open to public, weather permitting. If inclement weather forces practice indoors, it will be closed to the public.

All practice dates, times and dress are subject to change


2014 Regular season

All times CDT

Week 1: at Seattle, 7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 4 (NBC)

Week 2: New York Jets, 3:25 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 14 (CBS)

Week 3: at Detroit, noon Sunday, Sept. 21 (FOX)

Week 4: at Chicago, noon Sunday, Sept. 28 (FOX)

Week 5: Minnesota, 7:25 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 2 (CBS/NFL, Gold Package)*

Week 6: at Miami, noon Sunday, Oct. 12 (FOX)*

Week 7: Carolina, noon Sunday, Oct. 19 (FOX)*

Week 8: at New Orleans, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 26 (NBC)*

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: Chicago, 7:30 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 9 (NBC)*

Week 11: Philadelphia, noon Sunday, Nov. 16 (FOX, Gold Package)*

Week 12: at Minnesota, noon Sunday, Nov. 23 (FOX)*

Week 13: New England, 3:25 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 30 (CBS)*

Week 14: Atlanta, 7:30 p.m. Monday, Dec. 8 (ESPN)

Week 15: at Buffalo, noon Sunday, Dec. 14 (FOX)*

Week 16: at Tampa Bay, noon Sunday, Dec. 21 (FOX)*

Week 17: Detroit, noon Sunday, Dec. 28 (FOX)*

* Game time and network subject to change per NFL flexible scheduling

    Don't Miss

    Catch up on the latest in our pregame show every game day.

    Football fans

    If you've ever answered "Who has the ball?" with "It's halftime," you might recognize The Airhead. Check out the characters in our cartoon gallery of oddball fans.

    Special Reports

    ORDER YOURS

    Football fans

    If you've ever answered "Who has the ball?" with "It's halftime," you might recognize The Airhead. Check out the characters in our cartoon gallery of oddball fans.

    Special Reports